Fishbowl Cheater Quilt

I love these Spoonflower contests…I’ve had to put all my “fun” on the back burner though, I’m not only a new mam but finishing up my last year of my Nursing Degree.  And I have to study for the national board exam on October 3rd, but not before making a trip to my homeland.

Anyway, I felt compelled to do the chevron cheater quilt.  I made it out of my Fishbowl collection.  I just received my printed yard and I love it!  My son will get a new quilt soon.  Only this one is crib size, perfect for this upcoming season.

Please go to Spoonflower and vote!

Leave a Reply

